E_english E_japan D_japan



Dubai Location: Dubai is one of the seven emirates, which form part of the United Arab Emirates, located on the oriental coast of the Arabian Peninsula. The neighbouring countries are the Oman Sultanate on its east, Saudi Arabia to the South, Qatar to the west and to the North, on the other side of the Persian Gulf, Iran. Population: As a ... Read More »

Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi view

Abu Dhabi is the largest of the seven emirates that comprise the United Arab Emirates and was also the largest of the former Trucial States. Abu Dhabi is also a city of the same name within the Emirate that is the capital of the country, in north central UAE. The city lies on a T-shaped island jutting into the Persian ... Read More »

Umm al-Qaywayn

Mother of the Two Powers is one of the seven sovereign emirates in the United Arab Emirates, located in the north of the country. The emirate was ruled until his death by Rashid bin Ahmad Al Mu”alla, who was a member of the UAE”s Supreme Council since 1981. The emirate had 62,000 inhabitants in 2003 (making it the least populous ... Read More »


is one of the seven emirates that make up the United Arab Emirates, and the only one of the seven that has a coastline solely on the Gulf of Oman and none on the Persian Gulf.   Read More »

Ra’s al-Haymah

Ras Al-Khaimah - United Arab Emirates

Is one of the emirates of the United Arab Emirates (UAE), on the east side of the Persian Gulf. Its name means “Top of the Tent”. The emirate is in the northern part of the UAE, bordering Oman”s exclave of Musandam. It covers an area of 1,684 square km. The capital city and home of most residents is also called ... Read More »



Also spelt Ujman, is one of the seven emirates constituting the United Arab Emirates (UAE). With an area of just 260 square kilometres (100 sq mi), Ajman is the smallest emirate by area. Its seat of government is Ajman, which is bordered on its north, south, and east by Sharjah. Located along the Persian Gulf, Ajman also controls Masfut, a ... Read More »


The third largest and most populous city in the United Arab Emirates,The emirate covers 2,600 km² (1,003 mi²) and has a population of over 800,000 (2008). The emirate of Sharjah comprises the city of Sharjah (the seat of the emirate), and other minor towns and enclaves such as Kalba, Dibba Al-Hisn and Khor Fakkan. The emirate is a constitutional monarchy ... Read More »

BIGTheme.net • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes
Translate »